Greater access to skilled overseas workers for regional Australia

A steady flow of labour agreement, nomination, and visa applications are being processed from the Designated Area Migration Area (DAMA) regions.

The 7 DAMAs in effect supporting regional outcomes are:

  • Northern Territory
  • Great South Coast VIC
  • WA Goldfields
  • Regional SA
  • Adelaide City Technology and Innovation Advancement
  • Far North QLD
  • Orana NSW

For advanced and specific information regarding any of these new visa categories please contact us now as ASC Migration are ‘Regional Visa Processing Specialists’.

Leave a Reply